Skip to main content


Showing posts from October, 2022

UttarAndhra Party will contest 53 MLA seats and 8 MP seats of UttarAndhra

జై ఉత్తరాంధ్ర! Good morning to you! I am pleased to inform you that 100 strong UttarAndhra Party Group has been FORMED. After FORMING of the Group, we are going for STORMING (discussion) session to brain storm and create NORMS (rules of party) so that the Group becomes a TEAM. After NORMING, the Team will PERFORM. Afterall, PERFORMING is key to SUCCESS. UttarAndhra Party will contest 53 MLA seats and 8 MP seats of UttarAndhra. The Party will soon create 8 Core Teams and 53 Sub-Core Teams. Each Sub-Core Team wil mobilise active support of 1000 party workers in each MLA constituency to reach voters in 200 odd polling booths in each MLA constituency. Finally, the Party will attract, train, inspire and hold a Mega Team of 53,000 party cadres (53*200*5=53000) to reach out to about 12 million voters and win 80 percent seats we contest in 2024 elections. ఉత్తరాంధ్ర పార్టీ లక్ష్య సాధనకు మీ  సహకారం మరియు తోడ్పాటు వుంటుందని ఆశిస్తూ! జై ఉత్తరాంధ్ర! Metta Rama Rao, IRS (vrs) Founder UttarAndhra Pa

UttarAndhra FACTS

జై ఉత్తరాంధ్ర! Jai UttarAndhra! మన ఊహల్లో వున్న ఉత్తరాంధ్ర రాష్ట్రాన్ని సాకారం చేసుకోడానికి మన  ప్రయాణం మొదలైంది. రాజకీయ పార్టీ నిర్మాణంతో పాటు అన్ని వర్గాల వారితో కూడిన  బృందాల నిర్మాణం మొదలైంది. వందల్లో సామాన్యులు సహకరిస్తున్నారు. ఉత్తరాంధ్ర ప్రాంతంలో వున్నవారి, ఇతర రాష్ట్రాల్లో వున్న మరియు విదేశాల్లోని ఉత్తరాంధ్రవారి సహకారంతో  ముందుకు వెళ్తున్నాం. ఉత్తరాంధ్ర చిత్రం 18- జిల్లాలు:- 1.టెక్కలి, 2. శ్రీకాకుళం, 3. పాలకొండ, 4. పార్వతీపురం, 5. విజయనగరం, 6. బొబ్బిలి, 7. భీమునిపట్నం, 8 .విశాఖపట్నం, 9. అనకాపల్లి, 10. నర్సీపట్నం, 11. అరకు, 12. రంపచోడవరం, 13. కాకినాడ 14. రాజమండ్రి, 15. అమలాపురం, 16. రామచంద్రపురం, 17. పెద్దాపురం, మరియు 18. అన్నవరం  వైశాల్యం 45  వేల చదరపు కిలోమీటర్లు జనాభా  రెండు కోట్ల నలబై లక్షలు 450 కిలోమీటర్ల  తీరరేఖ 400 కిలోమీటర్లు 4/6 వరసల NH 30 లక్షల జనాభా కల  విశాఖపట్నం రాజధాని. ఒక  మేజర్ పోర్ట్, రెండు ప్రైవేట్ పోర్టులు, మరెన్నో చిన్న పోర్టులు. రెండు విమానాశ్రయాలు  లక్ష కోట్ల వార్షిక బడ్జెట్. 53 మంది ఎమ్మెల్యేలు (విభజన చట్టం 2014 ప్రకారం 75 MLA లు ), 8 MP లు  రిజర్వేషన్  49

Bogey of 3 capitals for AP:

It is just to fix real (estate) matters between two politically dominant communities of AP. AP is still geographically very large. Second largest among southern states. End to end is more than 1100 km. Rayalaseema and UttarAndhra hardly share any affinity in food habits, culture, accent, etc. Powers that be knew very well that three capitals would not work. Present CM, then opposition leader did not object to Amaravati. He did not demand decentralised administrative set up. Little did these powers realise that people are not as gullible as earlier. UttarAndhra people reject the machinations of both regional parties. They would rather press for a new state of UttarAndhra comprising areas north of Godavari river with Vizag as the capital. We thank you very much for your 'help' all along. Come 2024 UttarAndhra people will vote for a  new state. And UttarAndhra will be a compact state of Indian Union and soar in to development, prosperity, peace and render justice to everyone. Jai